Spreading Positivity Giveaway!{CLOSED}

Since everything in my life has been a lot less hectic and I am getting better at balancing everything, I thought it was about time I did this post. Originally I wanted to do a giveaway for when I hit 2,000, but when I hit 2,000 it was in the middle of everything going on over the summer. So I decided to wait until everything had settled and I was feeling more positive about life.

fullsizeoutput_3b2

I have been adding little items here and there for a few months and here is the little bundle I’m giving away! Here’s what I’m giving away:

  • Seventeen Easy on the Eye Eyeshadow palette in Birthday Suit
  • Manna Kadar Beauty 3-in-1 Highlight Eyeshadow Blush in Fantasy
  • Burts Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream
  • The Body Shop Strawberry Lip Butter
  • Benefit They’re Real The Double Lip mini in Pink Thrills
  • No 7 Moisture Drench lipstick in Pillarbox
  • Kat Von D Studded Kiss in Magick

Carrying on from my 2017 Goal Update | 9 Months In post, I wanted to continue feeling positive and spreading positivity. Sometimes life can be really shit at times, but it’s what’s waiting at the other end that makes it all worth while. So to enter my giveaway you must be following my blog and enter via Raflfecopter here (that way I can keep track better as to who’s entering!) Once you have entered please comment below your favourite quote and why!

My favourite quote is:

‘Once You Become Fearless, Life Becomes Limitless’

Because I believe once you let your fears go and move outside your comfort zone, amazing things can happen.

This giveaway will be running until October 17th and the winner announced the next day! I will be reposting this post everyday as of today ( 4th October) so that everyone has a chance to enter. Please only enter once and it’s international!

Thank you so much for reading and good luck!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

48 thoughts on “Spreading Positivity Giveaway!{CLOSED}

  1. GlitterAndGrowth says:

    “God is within her, she will not fall.” Psalm 46:5.

    I love this quote/phrase. My best friend gave me a bracelet with this phrase before I moved across country. It reminds me to hold faith and all will be well.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sarah says:

    🙂 Think I’ve entered this correctly :/
    One of my favourite quotes would be… ”You can’t start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-reading the last one”.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Katie Victoria Hulland says:

    Congratulations Hun ❤️

    A dream written down becomes a goal. .
    A goal broken down into steps becomes a plan. A plan backed up by action makes your dreams come true.

    I have so many favourite quotes that are inspiring but this one is not only inspiring but also so true and can change lives! Anything is possible when we believe 💕
    Lots of Love
    Katie – Welsh Wanderlust x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Georgia Elizabeth says:

    “Be the person who decides to go for it. Because a year from now, you will wish you had started TODAY!”

    I love this quote because I’m a very shy & not exactly ‘confident’ girl. BUT I pushed myself to start my very own blog, as it’s something I’ve always wanted to do along with YouTube (which I haven’t started yet – but I will one day!)

    I am so proud that I started my blog & pushed myself, because the positivity & feedback I have been getting is unbelievable. Honestly, if you want something in life GO AND GET IT! No one is stopping you but yourself…. & that’s why I love this quote ❤️

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Georgia Elizabeth says:

    “Be the person who just goes for it. Because in a years time you will wish you had started TODAY”

    I’m obsessed with this quote because I’m not a very confident, loud girl. I’m like a wallflower. I’m shy and anxious. However I told myself ‘if I don’t do it when will I ever?’ & then started my very own blog!

    Honestly I am soso proud that I have & I want to encourage others that you can do whatever you want, as long as you put your heart & soul into it.

    ❤️

    Liked by 2 people

  6. bethanmc says:

    “Good things don’t come to those who wait, they come to those who work”

    This is my favourite phrase because it just reminds you that you have to work for the things that you want in life and that good things will happen if you keep trying!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. youngandkindareckless says:

    Ah this is so lovely of you to do! My favourite quote is ‘no rain, no flowers’. This is so relevant to my life and has picked me up a lot of times! I’m going to enter now also it ends on the 17th which is my 18th Birthday how exciting!!xo

    Liked by 1 person

  8. holliesblog854 says:

    Congratulations on 2000 Followers, that’s such an amazing achievement! my favourite quote is ‘difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations’ it reminds us all that life can be difficult at times but there are so many beautiful things to come. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Wonderlifeworld says:

    There are so many amazing quotes out there but one of my favourites would have to be “Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m possible’!” – Audrey Hepburn
    because even when we think something is impossible even the word impossible is cheering you on !
    congratulations on 2,000 followers!!
    Emily x
    Instagram: Wonderlifeworld
    Twitter: wonderfully_em
    https://wonderlifeworld.com

    Like

  10. briannalynnmakeup says:

    I love this!! Congrats on 2,000!! My favorite quote is “they told me I couldn’t and that’s why I did” ❤️❤️

    Like

  11. misbehavebeautifully says:

    I followed and entered! My favorite quote is “you were wild once, don’t let them tame you”- Isadora Duncan. We live in a society telling us what to do, how to do it, who to be, how to look…the list goes on. More interesting is how we allow ourselves to follow these “expectations”…it’s a reminder that it’s ok to not color in the lines and stick with the crowd. Stand out and be your unique and fabulous self 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Atlas Moonkitty's Menagerie says:

    That’s so awesome and congrats!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ My fav quote has always been "I have a grip on reality,just not this particular one." I feel like it always reminds me to think outside the box and norms and really grasp my true creative self. You can never go wrong when you're true to your heart and soul while using your mind!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.