Orange Inspired Makeup

I have been really wanting to do an orange eye with a green wing and I am happy I have finally been able to do this look! I wasn’t sure what to call it as I literally just wanted to do orange eyes and a green wing, so calling this look orange inspired seemed appropriate!

Products Used:

Eyes:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
NYX Avant Pop Palette
Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette
Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Pan in Morocco
NYX Coloured Felt Tip Liner in 04 Teal
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara
Eylure Flower Girl Lashes
Duo Lash Adhesive
NYX Wonder Pencil

Face:
No 7 Airbrush Away Primer
Urban Decay Naked Skin Colour Corrector
NYX HD Concealer
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
NYX #NoFilter Finishing Primer
Makeup Geek Contour Pan in Bad Habit
Makeup Geek Blush Pan in Valentine
Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Pearl
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Lips:
Lime Crime Velvetine in Pumpkin

I’m definitely feeling peachy with this makeup look! I know I say this all the time but I love how it turned out, and if I didn’t love it then I wouldn’t be sharing it! I hope you have enjoyed watching/reading, please subscribe to my channel I am loving making content!

Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

4 thoughts on “Orange Inspired Makeup

Comments are closed.