Bronze Smokey Eye

As much as I have been loving exploring using different shades, it’s been a while since I used any warm tones here on my blog. Thanks to a fab suggestion from my gal Kiri, I did a bronze smokey makeup look! At first when I did this look I wasn’t sure how I felt about it, but I continued on and I really like how it turned out!

Products used:

Eyes:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Makeup Geek Eye Shadow Pan in Creme Brûlée, Frappe, Cocoa Bear, Bitten and Corrupt
NYX Avant Pop Palette
Seventeen Eye Eye Crayon in Molten Metal
Kat Von D Tattoo Liner
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara
Eylure Lashes in Flower Girl
Duo Lash Adhesive
NYX Wonder Pencil

Face:
No 7 Air Brush Away Primer
Urban Decay Naked Skin One & Done Hybrid Complexion Perfector
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
NYX #NoFilter Finishing Powder
Makeup Geek Contour Pan in Bad Habit
Sleek Blush in Rose Gold
Sleek Solstice Highlighting Palette
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Lips:
NYX Suede Matte Lip Liner in Cannes
NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Rome

I hope you have enjoyed this makeup look! I haven’t worn this type of warm bronze eye for ages and I loved how it turned out! I sort of felt like a pirate! Thank you so much watching and reading, I hope you have enjoyed it! If you have any suggestions for future makeup looks please comment them below!

Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

21 thoughts on “Bronze Smokey Eye

Comments are closed.