Top 10 under £10!

I have been thinking about doing this post for a while, I love finding great makeup products especially ones that don’t cost a pretty penny to replace! After narrowing down some of my favourite drugstore products all under £10, here’s the final 10!

top10under10

In no particular order the first product is the Urban Decay Perversion mascara. I absolutely love this mascara and it does everything I want a mascara to do! It separates and lengthens. Whist not clumping my lashes no matter how much I put on and not flaking after a few hours wear. Whilst this may be from a high end brand, the travel sized mascara is £8.

Keeping with the theme of eyes my next favourite is the Eylure Flower Girl Lashes! I love these lashes they go with every makeup look, every day and glam. They’re super easy to apply and the clear and black lash band makes it easy to blend in with the lash line and eyeliner doesn’t need to be worn with them! These are £5.49.

For brows if you saw my Natural vs Defined Brows post, you’ll know my absolute favourite brand for brow products is Soap & Glory! I love their Archery 2-in-1 Sculpting Brow Crayon and Setting Gel which is £10 and their Archery 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil and Brush which is £8.50. The colour matches my brows perfectly and it is super easy for me to get my desired brow style!

For eyeshadows one brand that I think are one of the best on the market is Makeup Geek. Their formula, pigmentation, how easy they are to blend as well as their shade selection are all amazing. For £4.95 per eyeshadow pan for normal and duo chrome and £7.95 for foiled eyeshadows there are so many shades to chose from as well as finishes.

Next is the NYX Wonder Pencil, I really enjoy using this multi purpose nude pencil. I like to use it for brightening up my eyes by applying it to my water line as well as making my brows more defined by going round my brows after filling them in (obv sharpening the pencil after each use). For £4.50 it’s a pretty handy little thing to have and it can also be used as a concealer.

The next one I’m pretty sure everyone has got, it’s the Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer. So many people raved about this that I had to see what the hype was all about. At first I wasn’t sure, but the more I use it the more I like it. It conceals well under my eyes without creasing or making my under eyes look dry or cakey, and good for covering blemishes too!

One of my absolute favourite highlighters is form the drug store it it’s of course the Sleek Solstice Highlighting Palette! For £9.99 it’s an amazing highlight palette and it’s so easy to get either a subtle highlight or a more intense one.

One of the most recent purchases in this top 10 is the NYX Suede Matte Lip Liners. I have the shades Cannes and Stockholm. For £4 each they are such a good lip liner! Even though they are matte I find they don’t dry out my lips or sit in all the fine lines.

I love Soap & Glory as a brand, their skincare, body care and makeup range are all so good! Their Sexy Mother Pucker in the shade Super Nude, £9, is my go to nude lipstick. It’s like my lip colour but better, doesn’t make my lips dry even after reapplying and it smells good too!

Finally the last product for my top 10 is by no means least, it’s the NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream. These are one of my favourite liquid lipstick formulas. For £6 they are super easy to apply, good pigmentation and easy to reapply without making the lips look and feel dry and doesn’t settle in the fine lines to look cakey.

And those are my Top 10 Under £10! I hope you have enjoyed reading/watching! What are gems have you found in the drugstore?

Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

9 thoughts on “Top 10 under £10!

  1. Jade Mayhead says:

    The collection Concealer is the one👌🏻 I have wanted to try the sleek highlight palette for the longest time! Great post xo

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.