Blue & Gold Halo Eye

I had the biggest urge to do this makeup look, no idea why. Just a blue and gold halo eye. I seem to have a thing for blue eyeshadow and I love how it looks against my green/hazel eyes! 

Products used

Eyes:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Urban Decay Full Spectrum Palette
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara
Eylure Flower Girl lashes
Duo Lash Adhesive

Face:
No 7 Airbrush Away Primer
NYX Total Control Drop Foundation in 06 Vanilla
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Fair
Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel in Brownie Points
NYX HD Setting Powder
Sleek Blush in Rose Gold
The Body Shop Honey Bronzer in 03
Sleek Solstice Highlighting Palette
Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker in Super Nude
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Lips:
Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Lipstick in Super Nude

I loved doing this makeup look! I am so happy with how it turned out! Thank you so much for reading/watching and if you haven’t done so already please subscribe to my YouTube channel, I would love for you all to join me on my adventure! I know this post is short and sweet again, I am working on myself and what I want from the future. It’s so important to take care of ourself and our mental health. I’ve been contemplating writing a blog post on my mental health experience, is that something you would like to read? Please let me know in the comments below!

Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

12 thoughts on “Blue & Gold Halo Eye

Comments are closed.