Beauty Haul! | July 2017

It has been ages since I last done a haul and over the past 6 weeks I have treated myself to a few goodies and thought I would share them with you!

Boots

No 7 Powder Blush in Peach Velvet
NYX Total Control Drop Foundation
NYX #NoFilter Finishing Powder
Soap & Glory 5-in-1 Magnetising Micellar Makeup Remover
Soap & Glory Pore-Refining Mask
Soap & Glory Puffy Eye Attack
Sleek Blushed By 3 Palette in Lace and a Pink Lemonade
Bleach London Awkward Peach hair dye

The Body Shop

Skin Defence
Honey Bronzer in 03

Beauty Bay

LA Girl Marine Base Coat
Large Z Palette
Makeup Geek Eyeshadow Pans in Morocco, Tuscan Sun, Chickadee and Creme Brûlée

Cult Beauty

Becca Shimmering Skin Perfecter Pressed in Pearl
Lime Crime Velvetines in Pumpkin, Polly and Saint

I know this is quite a short post for me, but I’m going through a weird time in my life right now and I still want to keep uploading on my blog and not let it slide! Over the past few weeks I haven’t been keeping up with my usual uploading but please bare with me whilst I get my head together! Thank you for reading/watching and please hit the subscribe button on my YouTube channel, I’m really enjoying making content and continuing this journey! Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

11 thoughts on “Beauty Haul! | July 2017

  1. InYourFace says:

    Sending positive vibes your way! Hope everything in your life gets sorted soon!

    Love the beauty haul nonetheless!!

    Keep shining!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.