Natural vs Defined Brows!

Everyone has their own preferences when it comes to doing their brows. Personally I have 3 brow styles if you will. The first being with absolutely no product on them, mainly for work or lazy days. The second being a ‘natural’ brow, which is a little product run through them so I look a bit more put together. Finally the third brow style comes out when I’m going all out for my makeup or just really feeling a more defined brow.And so, as I have yet to do a brow routine/tutorial I thought it was about time to change that! My favourite brow product to use, and I’ve tried many brands and types of brow products, I always go back to the same one as I just love them for my brows! That brand is Soap & Glory! Their Archery range is spot on for my brows!

I find it quite difficult to find an exact match, or at least a close enough match for my brows not to look weird. I use two different products from the Archery range in two different shades. Both shades suit my brows. Unfortunately there are only 3 shade ranges in the Archery range.

I love how easy doing my brows is with both Archery products. I use 2-in-1 Brow Sculpting Crayon & Setting Gel in Brownie Points for a more natural brow and the 2-in-1 Brow Filling Pencil & Brush in Dark Chocolate for a more defined brow along with the NYX Wonder Pencil to help carve out the brow and really make it defined.

I hope you enjoyed how I do a natural vs defined brow! What are your go to brow products? Please hit the subscribe button, I would love it if you were to join me on this adventure! Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

4 thoughts on “Natural vs Defined Brows!

  1. Absolutely Olivia says:

    I am the same way about the styles of my brows. I have no product days for when I’m doing nothing, a natural look for going out with family or friends, and defined for when I’m shooting for my blog or going to a party. Glad I’m not the only one like this and I love this post!

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.