Blue Smokey Eyes Makeup Tutorial

Hi everyone! Recently I was feeling like just doing a blue smokey eye! I don’t know what enticed me to want to do one, I just had to get it out my system! So this is what I came up with, a super easy smokey blue eye!

Eyes:
Makeup Revolution Ultra Eyeshadows in Mermaids Forever
Urban Decay Full Spectrum Palette
Soap & Glory Supercat Eyeliner
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara
Eylure x Cheryl in the style Flowergirl
Duo Lash Adhesive

Face:
No 7 Airbrush Away Primer
Urban Decay Naked Skin One & Done Hybrid Complexion Perfecter
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
NYX HD Translucent Setting Powder
Sleek blush in Rose Gold
Makeup Geek Contour Pan in Bad Habit

Sleek Solstice Highlight Palette

Blue Stars (from a nail art kit)

Lips
Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker in Super Nude

Thank you all so much for reading/watching. What do you guys think of this kind of layout for posts about my latest YouTube upload? Tell me in the comments what you prefer!

Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

16 thoughts on “Blue Smokey Eyes Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

