Kylie Jenner Inspired Everyday GRWM

Hi everyone! I can’t believe we are now in June, half way into the year already! I feel like I haven’t even got half way through my 2017 goals! There’s plenty of time for those yet! I was recently scrolling through my social media looking for inspiration for an easy everyday look. And I suddenly thought about Kylie Jenner. Whether you love them or hate them the Kardashian/Jenner girls have beautiful makeup, in my opinion. Granted I wouldn’t wear half the looks they’ve done, they are great for inspiration.

So I scrolled through Kylie’s Instagram feed and I came across a neutral brown look. it became my inspiration for this look and I love how easy it was and it looks super pretty too!

I used Makeup Geek Frappe all of the lid then gently buffed Cocoa Bear on the outer corner of the crease and blending what ever was left on the brush through the rest of the crease. On my lower lash line I blended Frappe along the majority of the lash line, stopping 3/4 of the way. In the outer corner I blended Cocoa Bear, making sure to blend it with the top eyeshadows.
For the skin I used the Nars Velvet Matte Skin Tint after priming with the No 7 Airbrush Away Primer. To conceal under my eyes I used NYX HD Concealer and for any redness/blemishes I used Seventeen Stay Time Concealer. To set it all I used the NYX HD Photogenic Setting Powder. To fill in my brows I used Soap & Glory Sculpting Crayon and Setting Gel.

To finish the rest of the face makeup I used Makeup Geek Contour Pan in Bad Habit, for blush I used also from Makeup Geek Blush Pan in Valentine . To highlight I used Becca x Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Pressed Perfector in Champagne Pop mixed with Sleek Solstice highlight palette on my cheekbones, brow bone, inner corner of my eyes and on my nose.

Finally I used NYX Lip Lingerie in Push Up and to keep all the makeup in place I used my Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray!

Thank you so much for reading/watching! Please subscribe to my YouTube as well as here on my blog! We are so close to 2,000 of you lovelies!

Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

10 thoughts on “Kylie Jenner Inspired Everyday GRWM

Comments are closed.