My Makeup Collection 2017!

Hello everyone! I hope you are all well and had a fab weekend. Today I am going to be showing you my entire makeup collection! This time last year I probably had under half of what I have now! It’s so cray how much having a blog and social media can influence and show things that if I didn’t have a blog or social media, I’d have no idea about!

I love watching makeup collection videos on Youtube and as I have started to put more into my channel I wanted to do mine! Now my collection isn’t huge and of course I’d love to have my own beauty room (one day)! I hope you enjoy seeing what goodies I have in my collection and how I store everything. Please subscribe to my channel it would make my day! I have a another video coming Thursday so please subscribe so you don’t miss future uploads!

I hope you guys enjoyed watching my makeup collection! Thank you so much for reading/watching! Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

6 thoughts on “My Makeup Collection 2017!

Comments are closed.