Sarazaar 24K Gold Highlighter Review

Hi everyone! Today I have a review of the Sarazaar 24K Gold Loose Highlighter. (I also have a new video up on my YouTube channel which is linked below!). I’ve  had this loose highlight for a good few months now and it’s safe to say it’s been thoroughly tested.  I was intrigued by the whole 24K gold as I’ve not owned a makeup product that contained gold. All I can say is I am in love with this highlighter!

24K Gold Loose Highlighter Powder in Frosty Pink is described online as:

Sarazaar 24K gold loose highlighter powder is super finely milled with that extra golden sparkle. It can be worn anywhere on the skin to highlight and illuminate the features you want to show off.  Frosty Pink is a shade that is suitable for all skin tones especially for fairer skin through to darker skintones.  Frosty pink is a luminous light pink shade with silver undertones.

For £14.50 there is 3g of product with a jar size of 20g.

Frosty Pink blends so beautifully on the skin and a little product really goes a long way. I love how this loose highlighter looks on my pale complexion, it really pops on my skin. I have used it a lot over the past few months and there is still so much  product left.  Whilst I do prefer products in a pan rather than loose, I really enjoy using this pale pink highlight, I don’t have another shade similar in my collection. In the picture about I used it for this tutorial and I have also used it in this tutorial!

What’s your favourite highlight shade? Thank you so much for reading, until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

All information from Sarazaar Cosmetics website.

P.S.

I’ve just uploaded a new video! Please check it out and subscribe (link to my channel is above)

10 thoughts on “Sarazaar 24K Gold Highlighter Review

Comments are closed.