Spring Inspired Makeup

Hello everyone! I hope you are all well! I am loving this warmer weather we have been getting on and off here in the UK! I was inspired to so a super simple glowy look incorporating green. So I decided to do a green lower lash line paired with simple eye makeup. I love how this looks! Plus any shades can be used and it spices up a simple look!

Products used:

Eyes:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
NYX Avant Pop Palette
Makeup Geek Eyeshadow in Shimma Shimma
Urban Decay Full Spectrum Palette
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara

Face:
No 7 AirBrush Away Primer
The Body Shop Instaglow CC Cream
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
NYX HD Studio Finishing Powder
Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit
Sleek Blush
Sleek Solstice Highlight Palette
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray

Lips:
Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Lipstick

And that’s it! Please make sure to check out the video if you’d like to see a quick video on how I achieved this look! I have a few ideas on what videos to do next, so please subscribe to make sure don’t miss my next one!

I hope you are all enjoying the start of Spring where you are in the world! Thank you for reading! Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

15 thoughts on “Spring Inspired Makeup

Comments are closed.