Purple Ombré Eyeliner

Hi everyone! I hope you are all well! If you have been reading my blog for a while, or even if you have just stumbled across this post, there’s no denying purple is my favourite colour. Hence part of the blog name! So I decided to make my eyeliner more interesting by making it ombre purple!

Products used:

Eyes
Urban Decay Primer Potion
NYX Liquid Suede in Run The World
NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Havana
Ciate London Fierce Flicks Eyeliner
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara

Face
Urban Decay Naked Skin Colour Corrector Fluid
Seventeen Stay Time Concealer
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
No 7 Perfect Light Loose Powder
Max Factor Creme Puff Blush
Sleek Solstice Highlight Palette
Seventeen Define and Conquer Contour Kit

Lips
NYX Liquid Suede in Run The World

I loved doing this simple look and adding in a pop of colour make the winged liner more interesting! Thank you so much for reading/watching, I would love it if you subscribed! Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

19 thoughts on “Purple Ombré Eyeliner

Comments are closed.