Sunset Eyes

Hi everyone and happy Pancake Day! Today  I have a makeup tutorial for Sunset Eyes! I have been really wanting to get out of my comfort zone more when using eyeshadows. So after seeing a few sunset eye makeup looks on my social media I decided to try it out for myself!

Products used:

EYES:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Urban Decay Full Spectrum Palette
Makeup Geek Eyeshadow in Bitten
L’Oreal Super Liner Perfect Slim
Eylure lashes No 114’s
Duo lash glue
Becca x Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector in Champagne Pop

FACE:
The Body Shop Tea Tree Primer
Urban Decay Naked Skin Colour Corrector
NYX HD Concealer
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
Max Factor Creme Puff Blush
Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit
Becca x Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector in Champagne Pop

BROWS:
Soap & Glory Archery 2-in-1 Sculpting and Setting

LIPS:
MAC Boldly Bare Lip Liner
No 7 Moisture Drench Lipstick

 

I loved doing this makeup look! It was simple to achieve and it can be as bright or dark as you like as sunsets are so different every night! Thank you so much for reading/watching, until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

18 thoughts on “Sunset Eyes

Comments are closed.