Glitter Inner Corner

Hi everyone! I have been obsessed with the glitter inner corner trend so I had to order myself some glitters to give it a go! I think this is such a fun trend and any colour combinations can be used!

Products used:

EYES
Makeup Geek Eyeshadows in Frappe, Cocoa Bear, Corrupt and Moondust
Urban Decay Full Spectrum Palette in the shade Iced
Blush Sparkle Silver Glitter
Urban Decay Perversion Mascara

FACE
The Body Shop Gentle Camomile Makeup Remover
The Body Shop Tea Tree Pore Minimiser
Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer Colour Corrector in the shade Yellow
Seventeen Stay Time Concealer
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer
Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit
Sleek Precious Metals Highlighting Palette
Max Factor Creme Puff Blush

LIPS
L’Oreal Couture
NYX Liquid Suede

I loved doing this makeup look and I can’t wait to create more glittery looks!

Thank you so much for reading and until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

25 thoughts on “Glitter Inner Corner

  1. Roses and Glam says:

    This is so cute!! I was going through your blog, and I am so inspired. i love how you started small and worked your way up girl. love your youtube acc as well! your posts are very helpful.all the best, xx

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.