Boyfriend Does My Makeup | Halloween Addition

I have been so busy the past few weeks and totally forgot about doing more Halloween looks! I had been practising different looks but not been happy with the outcome, they are yet to be perfected. So when I was looking for inspiration for my final Halloween look I came across a boyfriend doing his girlfriends Halloween makeup. So of course I had to persuade Tom to do mine!

So like last time I got out some different makeup to use, he told me the kind of things he wanted as he had an idea. So this time with a little guidance as to what products do, as he wanted to get the look right and here is what he came up with!

He made me into my favourite animal: a cat! His eyeliner is a lot better than last time, I did give him a pen liner to make it easier! I didn’t realise cats had such an intense highlight, but I’ll go with it! You can check out the first time he did my makeup here!

I have done two Halloween tutorials an Ice Queen and Halloween Glam, which you can also check out!

Have a fun and safe Halloween lovelies! Thank you for reading, until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

10 thoughts on “Boyfriend Does My Makeup | Halloween Addition

Comments are closed.