Top 5 Current Favourite Drugstore Products

This blog post is in collaboration with Glasha from Blogging Little Beauty Things, we decided to do a collaboration of our Top 5 current favourite drugstore products. I don’t know about you, but I love drugstore products! Some great gems and dupes can be found among the many shelves. So lets kick off my top 5 current favourites and don’t forget to check out Glasha’s post after!

So in no particular order my first favourite is the Seventeen Falsifeye HD Mascara. I got sent this earlier in the year from Seventeen. I am in love with this mascara, the plastic wand with different sized bristles the formula. You can read my review here to see how it looks on. This is now a staple in my collection and for £6.99 it’s a steal!

Next up is brows, I love brow pencils and the Soap & Glory Archery range is, in my opinion, the best. I have tried 3 of their brow collection and each time I’m not disappointed. I’m currently using their Brow Tint & Precision Pencil in Brownie Points.

I can’t have a current drugstore favourites without mentioning the Sleek Solstice Highlight Palette. I love this highlight palette, the 4 shades are so pigmented and pretty. I love to mix shades together for an intense highlight. If you don’t already own a Sleek highlight palette then I highly recommend them, you can read my review here! For £9.99 you really can’t go wrong!

This is another recent addition to my collection, the Seventeen Define & Conquer Contour Kit. This kit is my newest obsession. The powder is the perfect shade and so is the contour shade for my skin tone. The contour shade is what I love most in this two shade kit. It isn’t too orange or too muddy. It is the perfect shade.

Lastly in my drugstore top 5 favourites is of course the NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams. I adore these lip creams! I couldn’t not mention them, I  love the formula, the smell, the shades, everything. For £5.50 each they are a staple in my lip collection. Plus there is a good colour range, something for everyone! I have two review posts you can read here and here on different shades I currently have!

Thank you for reading, don’t forget to check out Glasha from Blogging Little Beauty Things post here! Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

8 thoughts on “Top 5 Current Favourite Drugstore Products

  1. rosetintedpics says:

    Ooh these products looks amazing! I’m obsessed with the Nyx soft matte lip creams too! They are the only lip product that still gives a matte finish without leaving my lips feeling like the Sahara Desert!! I came from Glasha’s blog and recognised you from your post on the Seventeen Network!
    Amelia xx

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.