20 Random Facts About Me!

As I am settling into my new role and new schedule I thought today I would do 20 random facts about me. I love to read these on other blogs or watch YouTube videos, so I thought as I have never done a fact post about me it was time to do one! So in no particular order here are 20 random facts about me!

heart22

  1. I am and always will be a cat person, a house isn’t complete without one
  2. When it comes to makeup I was a late bloomer, it’s only in the past 2 years or so that I’ve really gotten into it
  3. My current favourite author is Philipa Gregory
  4. My favourite colour is purple
  5. I am currently teaching myself Italian
  6. I am a book worm, always have been and always will be
  7. I am 5 foot 3 inches tall, the smallest in my family
  8. I used to love drawing, it would be my way (other than reading) of escaping the world
  9. I have dislocated my left knee twice, both equally as painful
  10. I used to really hate my lips I would get teased at school for them, but now I love them!
  11. I love to wear dark lips, it’s my favourite shade to wear
  12. My dream car is a red Mini
  13. 3 is my lucky number
  14. Growing up I wanted to be a vet
  15. Italian food is my favourite type of food
  16. Being by the beach is my favourite place to be
  17. I love going to air shows such as the Royal International Air Tattoo
  18. Orange roses are one of my favourite type of flowers
  19. Cacti are my favourite plant as they are so easy to look after and can’t really kill
  20. Sparkly things are my favourite; watches, jewellery, makeup, shoes, everything!

And that’s it! I hope you enjoyed these random facts about me!

Thank you for reading, until next time lovelies!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

24 thoughts on “20 Random Facts About Me!

Comments are closed.