Boyfriend Does My Makeup Challenge!

I have seen this tag so many times on YouTube and I have always wanted Tom to do my makeup. I loved doing the ‘Boyfriend Explains What Makeup Is’ Tag, it was so funny to see how he views my makeup. And to see if he listens when I ramble onto him about the makeup. So last weekend I asked him randomly if he would do my makeup and a little while later I was date night ready.. or was I?!

To start off I picked out products for him to use and laid them out on my vanity. For a good few minutes Tom sat looking at the makeup I had got out for him then he asked me if I could help him out, tell him what goes where. Of course I said no, that he had to choose what he thought was right.

At first Tom started off by applying a blob of primer on each cheek and my forehead. This was then followed by a pump of foundation on each cheek. My eyebrows were left alone, I got blush all over my face (literally put everywhere), a very bronzed and highlighted look. Not to mention my eye makeup or my lips. I didn’t look in a mirror until he had finished, enjoy these photos below of how my makeup ended up!

I have never laughed so much, Tom doing my makeup was one of the funniest afternoons. But I don’t think I would go out for a date night, his skills need more practice! Tom did say he now respects my makeup skills more and even has let me off for future dates if when I’m late!

Thank you for reading, until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

20 thoughts on “Boyfriend Does My Makeup Challenge!

Comments are closed.