The Lipstick Tag!

As I am still resisting the urge to shop online I thought today I would do a tag! I have seen this tag a few times and I love my lipsticks and I love a good tag! So what better combination!?

heart22

  1. How many lipsticks do you own?
    28 and yes I just counted!
  2. What was your first ever lipstick?
    I think it was either Rimmel London Apocalips or Revlon Color Burst. That was a good 5 years ago!
  3. What is your most worn lipstick?
    Either Revlon Color Burst Matte Balm in 225 Sultry which is a dusty rose red or NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Stockholm which is my perfect nude!
  4. What is your favourite brand of lipstick?
    Right now I’m in love with NYX. Their Soft Matte Lip Cream formula is on another level! I also love their Matte Lipsticks and a Butter Gloss! The formulas for both aren’t drying, they last until I eat a meal even then only a light layer needs applying on top. Plus the pigment is amazing. And they are both matte without drying my lips out and leaving them looking horrid, they are just the bomb! It literally feels like I’m not wearing anything on my lips when I wear them. Plus the smell of the Lip Creams is lush!
  5. What is your favourite finish?
    If you couldn’t tell by now it’s matte! Every time I wear a non nude gloss or non matte finish lipstick I just don’t think it suits me.
  6. What is the last lipstick you bought?
    NYX Butter Gloss in Toasted marshmallow and Sleek Matte Me in Shabby Chic. I got them both in a recent haul about two weeks ago.
  7. How many lip products do you currently have in your bag?
    I have 2: a lip balm and which ever lip product I’m wearing that day.
  8. What lipstick do you use to rock a red lip?
    Oo either Revlon Colour Burst in 225 Sultry for a dusty rose red or L’oreal Paris Color Riche Exclusive Reds in Eva’s Red.
  9. How do you store your lipstick?
    Currently I have my favourites stored on my dresser in my makeup organiser, you can check out this post to see how I store my make up here. Other than that I have them in a make up bag inside my dresser.
  10. What lip products are you currently lusting over?
    I would love to own Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in Stripped, Dolce, Dusty Rose and Catnip! As well as NYX Lip Lingerie in Baby doll and Embellishment and try Kat Von D liquid lipsticks! Can you tell I really thought about this, haha!

Any of you lovelies who want to do this tag you should! If you do please comment me below so I can see your answers! Thank you for reading, until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Comments are closed.