My Everyday Makeup

Hello everyone! Today I bring you my everyday makeup look! This super duper easy makeup look is what I wear to work everyday. As I am not one who wakes up any earlier than needs be for work, I need all the sleep I can get! So my makeup needs to be quick and simple.

For this look I started off by using Benefit Porefessional to prime my skin, I then moved onto brows using Soap & Glory Archery Brow Tint & Pencil the pencil side in Brownie Points. To set my brows I used Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Mascara in Transparent. For concealer I used SEVENTEEN Stay Time Concealer in Fair. I love using this concealer for everyday looks as it gives good coverage but isn’t too thick it creases throughout the day. To set the concealer I used L’oreal True Match in Rose Ivory, as well as going over my T-zone to matte any shine.

img_0440

I then used Max Factor Masterpiece Mascara in Black on my top and lower lashes. For contour I used L’oreal Glam Bronze in Blond Sun and for highlight I used MAC Soft & Gentle. To finish off this super simple look I used No7 High Shine Lipgloss in Smile. This gloss is my lip colour but better and I don’t usually like glosses but this one is nicely pigmented, isn’t too sticky and lasts well throughout my morning. It also is SPF 15 so is perfect for the summer!

 

This look is so quick and easy to do and I’ve found the more I do this makeup look the quicker I get. For my hair I usually opt for anything that keeps my hair out my face, like the one pictured where I sectioned the top half of my hair and plaited it down the back or simply clip it back.

Thank you for reading this post! Until next time!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

3 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup

Comments are closed.