Bucket List Tag!

I have been tagged to do the Bucket List Tag by my lovely friend Shannon over at Captivated by Fantasy, go check her out she’s fab! The rules are simple:

  • Write the rules in your post
  • Thank the person who tagged you
  • Write ten things that you wish to do in the future
  • Tag 5 other bloggers to do this tag

heart22

map-travel-world-Favim.com-181909.jpg

Ten things I want to do in the future:

  1. Travel more. I love visiting new places, no matter how close or far to home I love to explore. Hopefully later in the year I’ll have a few holidays planned and more adventures! I already have a few ideas, but I don’t want to say too much as every time I mention it it gets cancelled for various reasons!
  2. Buy myself my own little car! I would love a Mini, but as they are quite pricey I need to either bite the bullet and get one or find an alternative! So far all the alternatives I’ve looked at haven’t quite met the mark!
  3. Keep fit, I love to exercise but it’s just being in the mood to do it!
  4. Buy a house, this is something I can’t wait to do. Just to have my own space with Tom would be lush!
  5. Rescue a cat from a rescue home, in my opinion no house is complete without a cat!
  6. Marry my best friend!
  7. Go on a hot air balloon! Either at dawn or dusk, to watch the sun rise or set!
  8. Drive a super car!
  9. Grow my hair to my waist and then cut it into a long bob, donating the hair to The Little Princess Trust.
  10. Take my parents on holiday, they do so much for me.

I Tag:

  1. Jadeyrae
  2. Cat Flicks & Matte Lips
  3. Arctic Sabrina
  4. Becca
  5. Katy Hill

Thank you for checking out this post! Everyone is tagged to do this tag!

x

Follow me: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

6 thoughts on “Bucket List Tag!

Comments are closed.